St Peter's Catholic School - Quality Education in a Traditional Christian Community

Administration

Mr Grant Stuart
Role

Principal

Email

principal@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Mrs Denise Gordon
Role

Deputy Principal

Email

dgordon@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Deputy Principal, COL Lead Teacher and Room 7 (Year 7/8).

Mrs Mickey Bam
Role

Assistant Principal

Email

mbam@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Assistant Principal and Classroom teacher in Junior Hub (Year 1/2).

Mrs Susie McCreery
Role

Director of Religious Studies

Email

smccreery@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Director of Religious Studies (DRS) and classroom teacher of Room 6 (Year 7/8).

Mrs Gillian Kneebone
Role

Teacher

Email

gkneebone@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Room 8 classroom teacher (Year 3/4)

Mrs Cushla Hounsell
Role

Teacher

Email

chounsell@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Room 3 classroom teacher (Year 3/4).

Mrs Natalie Toohey
Role

Teacher

Email

nataliet@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Room 5 teacher (Year 5/6)

Mrs Sarah Doohan
Role

Teacher

Email

srust@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Room 4 teacher (Year 5/6)

Mrs Maria Chubb
Role

Teacher

Email

mchubb@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Classroom teacher in Junior Hub (Year 1/2).

Mrs Heidi Osborn-Dunn
Role

Teacher

Email

hosborndunn@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Part time teacher as well as teacher aide.
Mrs Osborn-Dunn is the current teacher of Room 8 (Year 3/4)

Mrs Monica Williams
Role

Part Time Teacher

General Information

Part time teacher - Monday/Tuesday.

Mrs Rose Hagarty
Role

Teacher Aide

General Information

Teacher Aide

Mrs Donna Warwick
Role

Office Manager

Email

office@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Office Manager and Sports Co-ordinator.

Mrs Zena Ivory
Role

Caretaker/Cleaner