St Peter's Catholic School - Quality Education in a Traditional Christian Community

Board of Trustee Members

Jason Lowe
Role

Chairperson

Email

j.lowe@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Stephanie Ambler
Role

Deputy Chairperson

Email

s.ambler@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Proprietor Rep

David Peacocke
Role

Treasurer

Email

d.peacocke@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Parent Elected

Abby Owsley
Role

Secretary

Email

a.owsley@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

General Information

Parent Rep

Grant Stuart
Role

Principal

Email

principal@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Denise Gordon
Role

Staff Rep

Email

dgordon@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Angie Mathers
Role

Parent Rep

Email

a.mathers@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Ajesh Joseph
Role

Proprietor Rep

Email

a.joseph@stpeterscatholic.school.nz

Blair Hayde
Role

Proprietor Rep

Email

b.hayde@stpeterscatholic.school.nz